Staff List

Leadership Team

Karen Wright Acting Principal
Mrs Charlotte Beckhurst Head Teacher
Mrs Emma-Lea Fitzsimmons Site Head
Miss Jo-Hannah Cowley EYFS Assistant Head
Mrs Jess Ryland Key Stage One Assistant Head
Miss Laura Horseman Lower Key Stage Two Assistant Head
Miss Chloe Bassett-Doore Upper Key Stage Two Assistant Head
Miss Amreen Hussain Curriculum Lead

Administration Team

Ms Claire Steele PA to the Head
Mrs Zoe Carter Morning Receptionist
Mrs Johanna Fisher Afternoon Receptionist

SEN and Inclusion Team


Miss Jessica Stone

SEND Support

Mrs Jane Holden

Senior Inclusion Officer

Miss Kayleigh Chard

Inclusion Officer and Attendance

Miss Taylor Kent