Key People

Senior Leadership Team

Karen Wright Secondary Headteacher and Cluster Development Lead
Alice Lawrence  Senior Vice Principal 
Lorraine Jordan Vice Principal - Teaching and Learning
Sam Jadeja Strategic Director of Finance and Business Support
Emma Drinkwater Senior Assistant Principal - Student Support and Development
Nick Warren Assistant Principal - Pastoral
Zoe Thompson Assistant Principal - Curriculum Development
Krisha Hendra Assistant Principal - Literacy and Yr 11 Raising Standards
Sarah Morgan Assistant Principal - Teacher Development
David Harris Assistant Principal - Curriculum Support


Curriculum Leaders

Emma Cole and Debbie Carryl English 
David Harris MFL
Louise Rowe Science
Luke Roche Maths
Danielle Waters Sport
Sarah Morgan Design and Art
Christieanne Thoseby       Business and IT Studies
Helen Green Humanities
Leigh Matthews Performing Arts
Laura Fletcher Inclusion


College Leaders

Chris Oke Senior College Leader
Stewart Matthews Bath
Jennifer Higgins-Khan Cambridge
Adrian Martin Imperial
Shawnee Thomas                                 Warwick


College Managers

Sharon Aplin Senior College Manager
Cat Roberts Bath
Shannon Oakley            Cambridge
Julie White Imperial 
Becky Harding Warwick



The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning