Main Site

Term Dates

Term First day of term  Last day of term
Term 1    
 
Friday 4th September 2020 for Yr 12      
Monday 7th September 2020 for Yr 13    
Friday 16th October 2020
Term 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Term 3 Wednesday 6th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
Term 4 Monday 22nd February 2021 Wednesday 31st March 2021
Term 5 Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021

Please follow the link for a printable version of United College Sixth Form's 2020 - 2021 Holiday Calendar

Training Days

1st & 2nd September 2020

19th - 21st October 2020

4th & 5th January 2021

1st April 2021

25th June 2021


The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning