Session Times and Term Dates

Session times and term dates vary depending on whether you are entitled to receive 15 hours of childcare per week or 30 hours per week.  As a guide, please find the term dates below.  Please contact us to discuss session times if you are entitled to 30 hours of childcare per week. 

Term Dates 2020-2021

Terms dates for children entitled to 15 hours of childcare are:

Term 1

Wednesday 2 Septembe 2020 - Friday 16 October 2020

Term 2

Monday 2 November 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020

Term 3

Tuesday 5 January 2021 - Friday 12 February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22 February 2021 - Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 5

Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 28 May 2021

Term 6

Monday 7 June 2021 - Friday 23 July 2021

For those eligible for 15 hours of childcare per week, we are open 5 days each week with a morning and afternoon session.  Sessions are for 3 hours as follows:

Mornings: 8:30am – 11:30am
Afternoons: 12:30pm – 3:30pm

 

A printable version of the term dates for pupils entitled to 15 hours of nursery provision for 2020-2021 can be found here

 

 

 

 


The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning