Term Dates

2019 - 2020 Term Dates

Term First day of term  Last day of term
Term 6        Monday 1st June 2020        Friday 17th July 2020

 

Staff Training Days 2019-2020

Monday 20th July, Tuesday 21st July and Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

2020 - 2021 Term Dates

Term  First day of term  Last day of term
Term 1         Thursday 3 September 2020 - for Primary & Yrs 7, 11 & 12    Friday 16 October 2020        
 
   Monday 7 September 2020 - for Yrs 8, 9, 10 & 13
Term 2  Monday 2 November 2020  Friday 18 December 2020
Term 3  Wednesday 6 January 2021  Friday 12 February 2021
Term 4  Monday 22 February 2021  Wednesday 31 March 2021
Term 5  Monday 19 April 2021  Friday 28 May 2021
Term 6  Monday 7 June 2021  Friday 23 July 2021

 

Please follow the link for a printable version of Swindon Academy's Holiday Calendar 2020 - 2021

Staff Training Days 2020 - 2021

Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 19th, Tuesday 20th and Wednesday 21st October 2020

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th January 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

 


The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning