Term Dates

Term First day of term  Last day of term
Term 2        Monday 5th November 2018 Friday 21st December 2018       
Term 3 Wednesday 9th January 2019        Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019 Thursday 4th April 2019
Term 5 Wednesday 24th April 2019* Friday 24th May 2019
Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2019 Thursday 25th July 2019

*Secondary students return on 23rd April, Primary students return on 24th April.

Please follow the link for a printable version of Swindon Academy's Holiday Calendar 2018-2019

Please follow the link for a printable version of Swindon Academy's Holiday Calendar 2019 - 2020 (updated June 2019 to reflect the change of May Bank Holiday date - not for Nursery)

 

Staff Training Days 2018-2019

Friday 12th July 2019 - ALL PUPILS 

 

 


The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning