Term Dates Swindon Academy

Term Dates

Term 1 Wednesday 6th September*    Wednesday 18th October 2017
Term 2 Monday 30th October Thursday 14th December 2017
Term 3 Thursday 4th January Friday 9th February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19th February Wednesday 28th March 2018
Term 5 Monday 16th April Friday 25th May 2018
Term 6 Monday 4th June Wednesday 25th  July 2018

*Years 7, 11 and 12 return on Wednesday 6th September.  Years 8, 9, 10 and 13 return on Monday 11th September.

Please follow the link for a printable version of Swindon Academy's Holiday Calendar 2017-2018

Staff Training Days 2017-2018

Friday 1st September 2017

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Thursday 19th October 2017

Friday 15th December 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Thursday 26th July 2018

 

 


The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning